Chairman's Office

 
Name Location Phone/Fax (858) E-mail
Lewis L. Judd, M.D.
Chair
2072 BSB Phone:534-3684
Fax: 534-7653
ljudd@ucsd.edu
Igor Grant, M.D.
Executive Vice Chair
249 CSB Phone: 534-3652
Fax: 543-4731
igrant@ucsd.edu
Robert Heaton , Ph.D.
Vice Chair, 
Academic Affairs
2056 BSB Phone: 534-4044
Fax: 534-7653
rheaton@ucsd.edu
James Lohr, M.D.
Vice Chair, 
Clinical Affairs
2420 VAMC Phone: 642-3762
Fax: 642-1447
jlohr@ucsd.edu

Mark Geyer, M.D.
Vice Chair,
Basic Science

CTF B418

Phone: 619-543-3582
Fax: 619-543-2493

mgeyer@ucsd.edu
Paula Smith
Chair's Executive Assistant
2072 BSB Phone: 534-3684
Fax: 534-7653
p5smith@ucsd.edu
Kimberly Yazzie
Administrative Assistant
2072 BSB Phone: 534-5525
Fax: 534-7653
kyazzie@ucsd.edu
 
 

University of California, San Diego, Department of Psychiatry, 9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0603 La Jolla, CA 92037-0603
Telephone: (858) 534-3684, Fax: (858) 534-7653, Electronic Mail: psychiatry@ucsd.edu