Contact Us

Chair's Executive Office Location Phone/Fax E-mail
Igor Grant, MD
Chair
2072 BSB Phone: (858) 534-3684
Fax: (858) 534-7653
igrant@ucsd.edu
TBN
Executive Vice Chair
-- --

--
Robert Heaton, PhD
Vice Chair, Academic Affairs
2056 BSB Phone: (858) 534-4044
Fax: (858) 534-7653
rheaton@ucsd.edu
William Perry, PhD
Interim Director, Divison
221 NARF Phone: (619) 543-2827 wperry@ucsd.edu

TBN
Vice Chair, Basic Science

--

--

--

Neal Swerdlow, MD, PhD
Vice Chair, Education and Training

CTF B420

Phone: (619) 543-6270 

nswerdlow@ucsd.edu
Felicia Roston
Chair's Executive Assistant
2072 BSB Phone: (858) 534-3684
Fax: (858) 534-7653
froston@ucsd.edu
Carla Ingle
Administrative Assistant
2072 BSB Phone: (858) 534-5525
Fax: (858) 534-7653
cingle@ucsd.edu
Central Department Business Office Location Phone/Fax E-mail
Mike Bloom
Department Business Officer
BSB 2076 (858) 534-4140 mbloom@ucsd.edu
Joseph Qin
Assistant to Department Business Officer
BSB 2078 (858) 534-4043 jhqin@ucsd.edu
Pat Hermann
Specialist for Academic Personnel File/Appointments/Merits/Reappointments
BSB 2056 (858) 534-4049 phermann@ucsd.edu
Staff Personnel and Payroll Human Resources Administration Location Phone/Fax E-mail
Ata Koryurek
Director, Financial Affairs
Guava 108 (858) 534-6575 akoryurek@ucsd.edu
Olga Hernandez
Business Manager, Clinical
Guava 140
(Interim)
(858) 246-1388 ohernandez@ucsd.edu
Ling Cao Zentner
Personnel Manager for Hiring/Classification/Compensation
Guava 134 B (858) 822-0246 lzentner@ucsd.edu
Pre- and Post-Award Administration Location Phone/Fax E-mail
Judy de los Santos
Lead Senior Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 114 (858) 534-4138 jadelossantos@ucsd.edu
Carolyn Topete
Senior Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 110 (858) 534-4141 ctopete@ucsd.edu
Jillian Tharp
Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 117 (858) 534-4233 jtharp@ucsd.edu
Ashley Harlow
Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava (858) 822-4534 aharlow@ucsd.edu